Close Menu Element

Mobile Search Element

Mobile Portals

School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
HS Girls Soccer at Edenton Holmes High School (Scrimmage)
-
600 Woodard St. Edenton, NC 27932
Tue, Feb 26
Rising Senior Parent night
-
Wed, Feb 27
CHSS Blood Drive
-
Fri, Mar 1
HS Baseball vs Triad Math and Science Academy
-
48576 Highway 12 Buxton, NC 27920
Sat, Mar 2
HS Baseball vs Triad Math and Science Academy
-
48576 Highway 12 Buxton, NC 27920
Sun, Mar 3
Wed, Mar 6
HS Bsb and Softball vs Washington High School
-
48576 Highway 12 Buxton, NC 27920
Thu, Mar 7
MS Bsb and Softball vs Manteo Middle School (Scrimmage)
-
48576 Highway 12 Buxton, NC 27920
Fri, Mar 8
HS Girls Soccer vs Southside High School
-
47330 Buxton Back Road Buxton, NC 27920
Sat, Mar 9
SAT at CHSS
-
HS Softball vs Bear Grass High School
-
48576 Highway 12 Buxton, NC 27920
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
HS Softball at First Flight High School
-
100 Veterans Drive Kill Devil Hills, NC 27948
Rising Freshmen Parent Night
-
Tue, Mar 12
HS Softball vs First Flight High School
-
48576 Highway 12 Buxton, NC 27920
MS Bsb and Softball at Moyock Middle School
-
216 Survey Roas Moyock, NC 27958
Wed, Mar 13
MS Bsb and Softball at Columbia Middle school
-
902 Main St Columbia, NC 27925
Thu, Mar 14
HS Soccer vs Camden County High School
-
47330 Buxton Back Road Buxton, NC 27920
Fri, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
HS Softball vs Columbia High School
-
48576 Highway 12 Buxton, NC 27920
MS Bsb vs Ocracoke School
-
48576 Highway 12 Buxton, NC 27920
Tue, Mar 19
HS Bsb vs Ocracoke School
-
48576 Highway 12 Buxton, NC 27920
Wed, Mar 20
HS Bsb at Manteo High School
-
829 Wingina Avenue Manteo, NC 27954
Track at Manteo High School
-
829 Wingina Avenue Manteo, NC 27954
MS Bsb and Softball at Mattamuskeet Middle School
-
20392 U.S. 264 Swan Quarter, NC 27885
Thu, Mar 21
Subscribe to Alerts MS Track at Currituck County Middle School
-
4203 Caratoke Highway Barco, NC 27917
Subscribe to Alerts HS Bsb and Softball vs Mattamuskeet High School
-
48576 Highway 12 Buxton, NC 27920
Subscribe to Alerts HS Soccer at Camden County High School
-
103 US Highway 158 West Camden, NC 27921
Fri, Mar 22
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Subscribe to Alerts MS Bsb and Softball at Columbia Middle school
-
902 Main St Columbia, NC 27925
Tue, Mar 26
Subscribe to Alerts HS Bsb and Softball at Columbia High School
-
902 Main St Columbia, NC 27925
Wed, Mar 27
Subscribe to Alerts MS Bsb at Ocracoke School
-
120 Schoolhouse Rd Ocracoke, NC 27960
Subscribe to Alerts Track at Manteo High School
-
829 Wingina Avenue Manteo, NC 27954
Subscribe to Alerts HS Softball vs Manteo High School (VS Manteo JV's)
-
48576 Highway 12 Buxton, NC 27920
Thu, Mar 28
Subscribe to Alerts Track at First Flight Middle School
-
100 Veterans Drive Kill Devil Hills, NC 27948
Subscribe to Alerts HS Soccer vs Bear Grass High School
-
47330 Buxton Back Road Buxton, NC 27920
Fri, Mar 29
Subscribe to Alerts HS Bsb and Softball vs Mattamuskeet High School
-
48576 Highway 12 Buxton, NC 27920
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Subscribe to Alerts MS Bsb and Softball vs Mattamuskeet Middle School
-
48576 Highway 12 Buxton, NC 27920
Tue, Apr 2
Subscribe to Alerts HS Bsb and Softball at Bear Grass High School
-
6344 E Bear Grass Rd Williamston, NC 27920
Wed, Apr 3
Subscribe to Alerts Track at Manteo High School
-
829 Wingina Avenue Manteo, NC 27954
Subscribe to Alerts MS Bsb and Softball vs Columbia Middle school
-
48576 Highway 12 Buxton, NC 27920
Thu, Apr 4
Subscribe to Alerts MS Track at Currituck County Middle School
-
4203 Caratoke Highway Barco, NC 27917
Subscribe to Alerts HS Bsb at Ocracoke School
-
120 Schoolhouse Rd Ocracoke, NC 27960
Fri, Apr 5
Subscribe to Alerts HS Soccer vs Northeastern High School
-
47330 Buxton Back Road Buxton, NC 27920
Sat, Apr 6
Subscribe to Alerts HS Bsb at Cleveland High School
-
1892 Polenta RD Clayton, NC 27520