Close Menu Element

Mobile Search Element

Mobile Portals

School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 1
Mon, Sep 2
Tue, Sep 3
HS VB at Bear Grass High School
-
6344 E Bear Grass Rd Williamston, NC 27920
Wed, Sep 4
MS Soccer at Ocracoke School
-
120 Schoolhouse Rd Ocracoke, NC 27960
MS VB at Ocracoke School
-
120 Schoolhouse Rd Ocracoke, NC 27960
HS VB vs Manteo High School
-
829 Wingina Avenue Manteo, NC 27954
HS Soccer at Perquimans County High School
-
411 South Edenton Road Street Herford, NC 27944
Thu, Sep 5
HS VB vs Mattamuskeet High School
-
48576 Highway 12 Buxton, NC 27920
Fri, Sep 6
HS Soccer vs Currituck County High School (Currituck JV's)
-
47330 Buxton Back Road Buxton, NC 27920
Sat, Sep 7
Sun, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 9
MS VB vs Mattamuskeet Middle School
-
48576 Highway 12 Buxton, NC 27920
HS VB at Manteo High School
-
48576 Highway 12 Buxton, NC 27920
HS Soccer vs First Flight High School (First Flight JV's)
-
47330 Buxton Back Road Buxton, NC 27920
Tue, Sep 10
HS VB at Columbia High School
-
902 Main St Columbia, NC 27925
Wed, Sep 11
MS VB vs Columbia Middle school
-
48576 Highway 12 Buxton, NC 27920
Thu, Sep 12
HS Soccer vs Bear Grass High School (Conference Meet)
-
47330 Buxton Back Road Buxton, NC 27920
Fri, Sep 13
Sat, Sep 14
HS Cross Country at Northside High School (Northside Panther, Pinetown)
-
7868 Free Union Church RD Pinetown, NC 27865
Sun, Sep 15
Mon, Sep 16
MS Soccer vs Ocracoke School
-
47330 Buxton Back Road Buxton, NC 27920
MS VB vs Ocracoke School
-
48576 Highway 12 Buxton, NC 27920
HS VB at Camden County High School
-
103 US Highway 158 West Camden, NC 27921
HS Soccer at Manteo High School
-
829 Wingina Avenue Manteo, NC 27954
Tue, Sep 17
Wed, Sep 18
HS VB at First Flight High School
-
100 Veterans Drive Kill Devil Hills, NC 27948
MS VB at Mattamuskeet Middle School
-
20392 U.S. 264 Swan Quarter, NC 27885
HS Soccer at Northeastern High School
-
963 Oak Stump Road Elizabeth City, NC 27909
Fri, Sep 20
Sat, Sep 21
HS Cross Country at First Flight High School (First Flight Invitational)
-
100 Veterans Drive Kill Devil Hills, NC 27948
Sun, Sep 22
Mon, Sep 23
HS Cross Country at Bear Grass High School
-
6344 E Bear Grass Rd Williamston, NC 27920
MS VB vs Columbia Middle school
-
48576 Highway 12 Buxton, NC 27920
Tue, Sep 24
Subscribe to Alerts MS Soccer vs Manteo Middle School
-
47330 Buxton Back Road Buxton, NC 27920
Subscribe to Alerts MS VB vs Manteo Middle School
-
48576 Hwy 12 Buxton, NC 27920
Subscribe to Alerts HS VB at Mattamuskeet High School
-
20392 U.S. 264 Swan Quarter, NC 27885
Wed, Sep 25
Subscribe to Alerts HS Cross Country at Manteo High School
-
829 Wingina Avenue Manteo, NC 27954
Subscribe to Alerts MS Soccer at Ocracoke School
-
120 Schoolhouse Rd Ocracoke, NC 27960
Subscribe to Alerts MS VB at Ocracoke School
-
120 Schoolhouse Rd Ocracoke, NC 27960
Subscribe to Alerts HS Soccer vs Manteo High School
-
47330 Buxton Back Road Buxton, NC 27920
Thu, Sep 26
Subscribe to Alerts HS VB vs Columbia High School
-
48576 Highway 12 Buxton, NC 27920
Fri, Sep 27
Subscribe to Alerts HS Soccer at Ocracoke School (Conference Meet)
-
120 Schoolhouse Rd Ocracoke, NC 27960
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Subscribe to Alerts MS VB vs Mattamuskeet Middle School
-
48576 Highway 12 Buxton, NC 27920
Tue, Oct 1
Subscribe to Alerts HS VB vs Ocracoke School
-
48576 Highway 12 Buxton, NC 27920
Wed, Oct 2
Subscribe to Alerts MS VB at Columbia Middle school
-
902 Main St Columbia, NC 27925
Subscribe to Alerts HS VB vs First Flight High School
-
48576 Highway 12 Buxton, NC 27920
Subscribe to Alerts HS Soccer vs Northeastern High School
-
47330 Buxton Back Road Buxton, NC 27920
Thu, Oct 3
Subscribe to Alerts MS Soccer at Moyock Middle School
-
216 Survey Roas Moyock, NC 27958
Subscribe to Alerts MS VB at Moyock Middle School
-
216 Survey Roas Moyock, NC 27958
Subscribe to Alerts HS Soccer at Edenton Holmes High School
-
600 Woodard St. Edenton, NC 27932
Sat, Oct 5