Close Menu Element

Mobile Search Element

Mobile Portals

Calendars

Calendar Search

Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
MS Bsb and Softball vs Mattamuskeet Middle School
-
48576 Highway 12 Buxton, NC 27920
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
HS Bsb and Softball at Bear Grass High School
-
6344 E Bear Grass Rd Williamston, NC 27920
Track at Manteo High School
-
829 Wingina Avenue Manteo, NC 27954
MS Bsb and Softball vs Columbia Middle school
-
48576 Highway 12 Buxton, NC 27920
Thu, Apr 4
MS Track at Currituck County Middle School
-
4203 Caratoke Highway Barco, NC 27917
HS Bsb at Ocracoke School
-
120 Schoolhouse Rd Ocracoke, NC 27960
Fri, Apr 5
HS Softball vs Mattamuskeet High School
-
48576 Highway 12 Buxton, NC 27920
HS Soccer vs Northeastern High School
-
47330 Buxton Back Road Buxton, NC 27920
Sat, Apr 6
HS Bsb at Cleveland High School
-
1892 Polenta RD Clayton, NC 27520
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
MS Bsb vs Ocracoke School
-
48576 Highway 12 Buxton, NC 27920
HS Soccer at Bear Grass High School
-
6344 E Bear Grass Rd Williamston, NC 27920
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Track at Manteo High School
-
829 Wingina Avenue Manteo, NC 27954
HS SB and Bsb vs Mattamuskeet High School
-
48576 Highway 12 Buxton, NC 27920
MS Bsb and Softball at Mattamuskeet Middle School
-
20392 U.S. 264 Swan Quarter, NC 27885
Thu, Apr 11
MS Track at First Flight Middle School
-
100 Veterans Drive Kill Devil Hills, NC 27948
HS Bsb and Softball vs Columbia High School
-
48576 Highway 12 Buxton, NC 27920
Fri, Apr 12
HS Soccer at Northeastern High School
-
963 Oak Stump Road Elizabeth City, NC 27909
Sat, Apr 13
HS Bsb vs Green Hope High School
-
48576 Highway 12 Buxton, NC 27920
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Subscribe to Alerts MS Bsb and Softball at First Flight High School
-
109 Veterans Drive Kill Devil Hills, NC 27948
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Subscribe to Alerts HS Bsb vs Neuse Charter School
-
48576 Highway 12 Buxton, NC 27920
Thu, Apr 25
Subscribe to Alerts MS Track at First Flight Middle School
-
100 Veterans Drive Kill Devil Hills, NC 27948
Subscribe to Alerts MS Bsb and Softball at Manteo Middle School
-
Main Highway 64 Manteo, NC 27954
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Subscribe to Alerts MS Track at First Flight Middle School
-
100 Veterans Drive Kill Devil Hills, NC 27948
Sat, May 4
Subscribe to Alerts PROM
-