Close Menu Element

Mobile Search Element

Mobile Portals

School Name

Left Header

Top Portals

Right Header

Calendars

Calendar Search

Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Theater Parent Meeting
-
8th grade Trip Meeting
-
Tue, Apr 30
BOE Policy Committee Meeting
-
Dare County Schools Administration, 3020 S Wrightsville Ave, Nags Head, NC 27959, USA
Board of Education Budget Workshop
-
Dare County Schools Administration, 3020 S Wrightsville Ave, Nags Head, NC 27959, USA
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Special Called Board Meeting
-
Dare County Administration Building, 954 Marshall C Collins Dr, Manteo, NC 27954, USA
Regular Monthly Board of Education Meeting
-
Dare County Administration Building, 954 Marshall C Collins Dr, Manteo, NC 27954, USA
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Subscribe to Alerts Senior Celebration and Scholarship Banquet
-
Hatteras Civic Center, 56658 North Carolina Hwy 12, Hatteras, NC 27943, USA
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Subscribe to Alerts Senior Athletic Banquet and Awards
-
Hatteras Civic Center, 56658 North Carolina Hwy 12, Hatteras, NC 27943, USA
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1