Close Menu Element

Mobile Search Element

Mobile Portals

Calendars

Calendar Search

Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 29
Mon, Apr 30
MS Softball/Baseball at Columbia Middle school (Doubleheader)
-
902 Main St Columbia, NC 27925
Tue, May 1
HS Soccer at Northeastern High School
-
963 Oak Stump Road Elizabeth City, NC 27909
HS Softball/Baseball at Bear Grass High School
-
6344 E Bear Grass Rd Williamston, NC 27920
Wed, May 2
HS Softball and Baseball at Columbia High School (Doubleheader)
-
902 Main St Columbia, NC 27925
Thu, May 3
HS Soccer at Southside High School
-
5700 Hwy 33 E Chocowinity, NC 27817-0000
Fri, May 4
HS Soccer at Pasquotank High School
-
1064 Northside Rd. Elizabeth City, NC 27909
HS Softball/Baseball vs Mattamuskeet High School (Senior Night)
-
48576 Highway 12 Buxton, NC 27920
Sat, May 5
Sun, May 6
Mon, May 7
MS Baseball at Creswell
-
MS Softball at Mattamuskeet
-
Tue, May 8
Wed, May 9
Thu, May 10
Band Concert
-
Fri, May 11
Sat, May 12
Sun, May 13
Mon, May 14
Tue, May 15
CHSS Academic Banquet
-
Wed, May 16
Thu, May 17
Fri, May 18
Sat, May 19
Sun, May 20
Mon, May 21
Tue, May 22
Wed, May 23
Thu, May 24
Sat, May 26